DC Super-Villains Origins: Catwoman: An Origin Story

An Origin Story
Buy DC Super-Villains Origins: Catwoman: An Origin Story from raintreeaust

Paperback

Published: July 2019
For Ages: Ages 6-8+
Retail Price:
$12.99
In Stock Now In Stock Now - Ready to Ship
Quantity:

Author: Louise Simonson
Illustrator: Louise Simonson

Product Category: Fiction / Fiction: Age Groups / Fiction: Age 8 - 9

Brand: DC Super-villains
Series: DC Super-Villains Origins
Published By: Capstone
Hi Res Cover Image
 
Published: 01-Jul-2019
Format: Paperback, 48 pages
RRP: $12.99
ISBN: 9781496581006
 
Lexile Level: 600L
Interest Level: 6-8
Reading Level: 6-8
How did Catwoman become Batman's greatest foe? Discover the story behind this cat burglar's journey from feline friend to feline felon, including the source of her catlike skills. With action-packed illustrations and easy-to-follow text, these early reader books are perfect for super hero fans and super-villain fans alike.

Written and illustrated by official, award-winning DC Comics’ authors and illustrators; Never-before-told facts about DC Comics’ worst villains; Perfect for fans of Batman, Superman, and other DC Super Heroes made famous by comics, film, and television.